College of law includes two scientific sections, department of public law and department of private law, and includes some units. The college council oversees the scientific and administrative organization and the following chart illustrates briefly the scientific and administrative structure of the college:


College council


        Coordination of the council

        Dean's office

        Assistant of dean

            Virtual court

            Library unit

            Quality assurance unit

             Guidance Unit

        Scientific sections

            Department of public law

       Department of private law

        Computer and Internet unit